Ons bestuur

Voorzitter
Eddy Degrave
0478 57 18 93
eddy.degrave@telenet.be


Secretaris
Koen Dooms
0479 31 96 35
koen_dooms@hotmail.com


Penningmeester
Ward Simoens
0498 70 51 25
ward@aannemingensico.be


CoördinatorAPI
Bruno Remaut
0494 69 99 88
bruno.remaut@gmail.com


Jeugdverantwoordelijke
Erwin Everaert
0473 70 12 10
erwin-everaert@outlook.be



Webmaster/ Kledij
Sandra Werbrouck
0474 65 16 33
sandrawerbrouck@hotmail.com


Bestuurslid
Luc Zoete
wedstrijdwijzigingen
0498 33 63 39
infovtdiksmuide@gmail.com


Bestuurslid
Ann Proot


Administratie
Lore Debruyne
0476 70 40 16

inschrijvingenvtdiksmuide@gmail.com


Bestuurslid
Robbe Dewilde
0478 61 98 55
dewilde.robbe@gmail.com


Bestuurslid
Jone Strynck
0478 01 31 92
Jonestrynck@hotmail.com