Trainers

Heren Promo 1
Jan Lessens
0473 26 37 36
jan.lessens@telenet.be


Dames Promo 1
Josip Josipovic
0478 29 78 10

Josip.josipovic202@gmail.com


Dames Promo 4
Robbe Dewilde
0478 61 98 55
dewilde.robbe@gmail.com


Jongens U17
Arend Liagre
0494 71 15 28
arend.liagre@hotmail.com


Meisjes U15 A
Siemen Braet
0498 37 58 68
siemen.braet@hotmail.com


Meisjes U15 A
Jellert Depoorter
0494 31 44 00
jellert.depoorter@gmail.com


Meisjes U15 B
Flore Devos
0477 21 53 79
floredevos@oulook.com


Meisjes U15 B
Louise Alleweireldt
0479 13 39 03
louisealleweireldt@outlook.be


Jongens/meisjes U13 B&C
Warre Huyghebaert
0474 33 70 87


Jongens/meisjes U13 B&C
Sandra Werbrouck
0474 65 16 33
sandrawerbrouck@hotmail.com


Jongens/meisjes U13 A
Erwin Everaert
0473 70 12 10
erwin-everaert@outlook.be


Jongens/meisjes U13 A
Elke Everaert
0473 41 77 82



Volleytour U9/U11
Gunther Decraemer
0476 39 94 27
gunther.annelies@gmail.com


Volleytour U9/U11
Annick Vansteenkiste
0477 84 49 76
annickvansteenkiste4@gmailcom


Volleybalschool
Rani Grijp
0471 60 54 87
rani.grijp@live.be


Volleybalschool
Britta Willaert